Category: DEFAULT

Rhetoric God - Killingculture - Killingculture (CD, Album)

Download Rhetoric God - Killingculture - Killingculture (CD, Album)
Label: Attic - ACD 1473 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Industrial, Heavy Metal


Val Jester - The National - Alligator (CD, Album), They Will Never Return, BeachBoys* - Child Of Winter (A Xmas Song) (Vinyl), Meet Me In The Morning - Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks (Cassette, Album), Live To Tell (LP Version) - Madonna - Live To Tell (Vinyl), Twenty One - The Cranberries - No Need To Argue (Cassette, Album), 裏切られすぎた少女 - Various - 僕は東方を「いい、見てる。」 (CD), Florent Pagny - Laissez-Nous Respirer (Vinyl), Charmant Oiseau - Various - Mikes Music Mix (CD), Όσο Είσαι Εδώ - Sakis* - Σέχω Ερωτευθεί (CD, Album), Its Too Late - Russ Ballard - Barnet Dogs (CD, Album), Pretty Girl - Duochrome - A.D.I.D.A.S. (All Day I Dream About Sex) (CD, Album), Heart Of Glass (Radio Edit)


  • Sasar
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Killingculture - Killingculture at Discogs. Complete your Killingculture collection/5(9).
  • Zulkikus
    A cd that will rattle your bones. Killingculture is a band that can really rock, and that is just what this cd does. The song that is the best and best represents this cd is Lockfist. A guaranteed favorite for any fan of Metal. The one downside is the voice/5(6).
  • Dir
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Killing Culture - Killing Culture on AllMusic - /
  • Mazujas
    Killing Culture discography (all) Demo () Killing Culture Killing Culture. Type: Full-length Release date: March 18th, Catalog ID: edel CTR Label: Edel Music AG Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 91%) Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Twins in Human Rhetoric God (loading lyrics) Slave of One
  • Vogal
    Apr 05,  · Killing Culture, an Album by Killing Culture. Released in on Edel (catalog no. edel CTR; CD). Genres: Groove Metal/5(20).
  • Kigarr
    KILLING CULTURE - same - EDEL AMERICA To review here is a debut record from a new band on the little-known Edel America label. It all seems very fresh. Yet, behind the names in the line-up stands years of experience. That is a point which the biography does not seem all too anxious to .
  • Araramar
    Tracklist 1 Twins In Human 2 Resurrection 3 Live 4 And Hate 5 Lockfist 6 World Attraction 7 The Line 8 With Strife 9 Life By Attrition 10 Verse 11 Rhetoric God 12 Slave Of One 13 Ironside.
  • Samukus
    Country of origin: United States Location: Los Angeles, California Status: Split-up Formed in: N/A Genre: Groove Metal Lyrical themes: Life, Struggle Last label.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2