Category: DEFAULT

Let The Children Grow - Jan Hammer Group - Oh, Yeah? (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Let The Children Grow - Jan Hammer Group - Oh, Yeah? (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Nemperor Records - NE 437 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Jazz-Rock


Ash Island - Slight Slappers - A Selfish World Called Freedom (CD, Album), Finale, Eu Nha Mancà - Paulin Nuotclà - Sgurdibels (Vinyl, LP, Album), Popstar - Torpedos* - Torpedos (Vinyl), Nord 2.000, Ich Bring Dir Heut Ein Ständchen, Into The Heart - U2 - Boy (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lhomme En Noir (Oh, Pretty Woman) - Sylvie* - Lhomme En Noir (Vinyl), Patti La Belle & The Bluebelles* - Hes My Man / Wonderful (Vinyl), Shapes Of Things - The Yardbirds - 20 Greatest Hits (Cassette, Album), St.Louis Blues - Count Basie - Count Basies Best (Vinyl, LP)


  • Zulkikree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the RI - PRC, Richmond Pressing Vinyl release of Oh, Yeah? on Discogs/5(59).
  • Yoramar
    Let The Children Grow 8 Red And Orange (Album Version) out of 5 stars Jan Hammer: Oh Yeah? Reviewed in the United States on March 3, Verified Purchase. Another Cd I had on LP first. I was a Jan Hammer fanatic still am. This band was underrated cause they sang-had instrumentals-had a mixture of both & in the Seventies /5(31).
  • Milkree
    Written-By – Jan Hammer, Tony Smith (2) A3: Evolove Written-By – Rick Laird: A4: Oh, Yeah? Written-By – Fernando Saunders, Jan Hammer: B1: Bambu Forest Written-By – David Earle Johnson, Jan Hammer: B2: Twenty One Written-By – Jan Hammer, Jerry Goodman: B3: Let The Children Grow Written-By – Jan Hammer 4/5(17).
  • Vuzahn
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jan Hammer Group - Oh, Yeah? at Discogs. Complete your Jan Hammer Group collection/5().
  • Daizahn
    The Jan Hammer Group was formed in and supported The First Seven Days on tour receiving good reviews from both jazz and rock critics. The group released three records the following year: their own Oh, Yeah? and Wired with Jeff Beck and Jeff Beck with the Jan Hammer Group Live, a chronicle of their show tour together which certified gold/5(28).
  • Grotaur
    The First Seven Days () Oh Yeah? () Melodies () Oh Yeah? is an album recorded by jazz fusion musician Jan Hammer in
  • Brajora
    Next was a project with JEFF BECK. A live recorded album that moves heavy into the ROCK Side of Jazz-Rock. He continued to tour and record as The Jan Hammer Group with heavyweight artists like Neal Schon (Santana, Journey) Al Di Meola, even Eric Clapton and Jimmy Page joined in.
  • Tygojas
    Fortunately, Jan Hammer decided to resign here from the exploration of funky-territory and soul-like vocals like on albums "Like Children" and "Oh-Yeah!". "First Seven Days" is archetypical concept-album, where the myth of world creation from Holy Bible's Genesis is illustrated by seven tracks (days), different in terms of moods and styles.
  • Malataur
    Feb 01,  · Jan Hammer Group - Don't You Know (Even Pink Floyd ‎– Wish You Were Here (LP Vinyl Sound) - Duration: Julio Jaramillo Let The Children Grow - Duration: 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2